Skip To Main Content

Calendars

2022-23 School Calendar (REVISED 5/19/22 BOE Approved 12/17/20) (one-page version for printing)

2023-24 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/16/21) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Board of Education Retreat
Havemeyer Building
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Board of Education Retreat
Havemeyer Building
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
PTA 2nd Grade Class Coffee
-
ISD Cafeteria
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
PTA 3rd Grade Class Coffee
-
ISD Cafeteria
Thu, Sep 22
PTA 5th Grade Class Coffee
-
ISD Cafeteria
Board of Education Business Meeting
Central Middle School
Fri, Sep 23
PTA Kindergarten Class Coffee
-
ISD Cafeteria
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts PTA 4th Grade Class Coffee
-
ISD Cafeteria
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • International School at Dundee Calendar