Skip To Main Content

Calendars

2021-22 School Calendar (REVISED 3/24/22 BOE Approved 3/24/22) (one-page version for printing)

2022-23 School Calendar (REVISED 5/19/22 BOE Approved 12/17/20) (one-page version for printing)

2023-24 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/16/21) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Wed, Jun 1
Jungle Book rehearsal
-
Thu, Jun 2
Jungle Book rehearsal
-
Board of Education Special Meeting - Retreat
Central Middle School (with Virtual option)
Fri, Jun 3
Jungle Book rehearsal
-
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Beach Picnic
-
Tod's Point Clambake
Mon, Jun 6
Jungle Book rehearsal
-
Tue, Jun 7
Jungle Book rehearsal
-
Wed, Jun 8
Jungle Book rehearsal
-
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Perrot Library Visit - Grade 1
-
Tue, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 16
Board of Education Special Meeting
Central Middle School (with Virtual option)
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • International School at Dundee Calendar